We Interrupt this Blog….

by flowergirlknits

Flowergirl Knits is going on a (hopefully) brief hiatus – Technical Difficulties (my computer crashed yesterday) and a long-standing Family Obligation will keep me away from my home computer for the next couple of weeks. This is very frustrating – I’m quite enjoying my little blog and I was finally going to be able to reveal the Secret Project I’ve been working on for the past couple of weeks. It will have to wait until June now. 😦 For a sneak peak at this FO, be sure to check out Jen’s blog as well as pictures of Mr Cutie Pie, the star of the show.

I’ll check in once in awhile, using a friend’s computer and internet cafes, but I won’t be able to upload pictures which, in my opinion, is half the fun of blogging. In the meantime, I’ll keep knitting, the computer will get fixed (keep your fingers crossed) and I’ll be back in early June. Have a great end-of-May, beginning-of-June!

